Staff Listing

Name   Position   Phone   Email
Linda Spreitzer   Principal   970.587.5742 X104   lspreitzer@weldre5j.k12.co.us
Sue Smith   Administrative Specialist   970.587.5742 ext. 106   susan.smith@weldre5j.org
Gretchen Adams   Kindergarten   970.587.5742 ext. 115   gadams@weldre5j.k12.co.us
Pamela Hanlin   Kindergarten Paraprofessional   970.587.5742 ext 115   phanlin@weldre5j.k12.co.us
Robin Castagna   Kindergarten Paraprofessional   970.587.5742 X114   robin.castagna@weldre5j.k12.co.us
Jenny Pitmon   Kindergarten   970.587.5742 X114   jennifer.pitmon@weldre5j.k12.co.us
Chelsea Jenner   First Grade   970.587.5742 X116   chelsea.jenner@weldre5j.k12.co.us
Eryn Davis   First Grade   970.587.5742 X117   eryn.davis@weldre5j.k12.co.us
Matthew Kummer   Second Grade, Technology Coordinator   970.587.5742 ext. 118   mkummer@weldre5j.k12.co.us
Tiffany Georgeson   Second Grade   970-587-5742 x119   tiffany.georgeson@weldre5j.k12.co.us
Tracie Johnson   Third Grade   970.587.5742 ext. 120   tjohnson@weldre5j.k12.co.us
Sarah Fitzgibbons   Third Grade   970.587.5742 ext. 121   sfitzgibbons@weldre5j.k12.co.us
Brenda Chinn   Fourth Grade   970.587.5742 X122   brenda.chinn@weldre5j.k12.co.us
Libby Eppler   Fourth Grade   970-587-5742 x123   elizabeth.eppler@weldre5j.k12.co.us
Beverly Wallace   Fifth Grade   970.587.5742 ext. 125   bwallace@weldre5j.k12.co.us
Jennifer Engels   Fifth Grade   970.587.5742 X125   jennifer.engels@weldre5j.org
Diane Odbert   Middle School Math   970.587.5742 ext. 139   dodbert@weldre5j.k12.co.us
Jacque Forchette   Middle School   970.587.5742 ext. 128   jforchette@weldre5j.k12.co.us
Jennifer Cherico   Middle School Science   970.587.5742 ext. 109   jcherico@weldre5j.k12.co.us
Ashley Blickenstaff   Middle School   970.587.5742 X126   ashley.blickenstaff@weldre5j.k12.co.us
Aaron Wiesner   Middle School Social Studies   970-587-5742 X130   aaron.wiesner@weldre5j.k12.co.us
Kelly Wimler   Middle School   970-587-5742 x137   kelly.wimler@weldre5j.k12.co.us
Amanda McCosh   Music   970.587.5742 ext. 112   amccosh@weldre5j.k12.co.us
Dan Johnson   Technology   970.587.5742 ext. 110   djohnson@weldre5j.k12.co.us
Cullen Stoody   PE   970-587-5742 x131   cullen.stoody@weldre5j.k12.co.us
Nanette Bertoni   Art   970-587-5742 x129   nanette.bertoni@weldre5j.k12.co.us
Stephanie Morgan   Librarian   970.587.5742 ext. 111   stephanie.morgan@weldre5j.k12.co.us
Rebecca Bear   Paraprofessional   970.587.5742   rbear@weldre5j.k12.co.us
Megan Short   Paraprofessional   970.587.5742   mshort@weldre5j.k12.co.us
Richard Kuhn   Custodian     rkuhn@weldre5j.k12.co.us
Patti Engel   Resource   970-587-5742 x113   patti.engel@weldre5j.k12.co.us
Sue Valdez   Maintenance Custodian     svaldez@weldre5j.k12.co.us
Andrea Hatch   ELL/Reading Interventions   970.587.5742 X102   andrea.hatch@weldre5j.k12.co.us
Ann Sandell   Front Office   (970) 587-5742 Ext.101   ann.sandell@weldre5j.k12.co.us
Lynn Keber   Counselor     lynn.keber@weldre5j.k12.co.us
Cassandra Haner   Paraprofessional     cassandra.haner@weldre5j.k12.co.us