Staff Listing

Name   Position   Phone   Email
Linda Spreitzer   Principal   970.587.5742 X104   linda.spreitzer@weldre5j.org
Sue Smith   Administrative Specialist   970.587.5742 ext. 106   susan.smith@weldre5j.org
Janie Vigil   Front Office   970.587.5742 ext. 101   janie.vigil@weldre5j.org
Gretchen Adams   Kindergarten   970.587.5742 ext. 115   gretchen.adams@weldre5j.org
Pamela Hanlin   Kindergarten Paraprofessional   970.587.5742 ext 115   pamela.hanlin@weldre5j.org
Robin Castagna   Kindergarten Paraprofessional   970.587.5742 X114   robin.castagna@weldre5j.org
Jennifer Malwitz   Kindergarten   970.587.5742 X114   jennifer.malwitz@weldre5j.org
Chelsea Jenner   First Grade   970.587.5742 X116   chelsea.jenner@weldre5j.org
Eryn Davis   First Grade   970.587.5742 X117   eryn.davis@weldre5j.org
Matthew Kummer   Second Grade, Technology Coordinator   970.587.5742 ext. 118   matthew.kummer@weldre5j.org
Tiffany Georgeson   Second Grade   970-587-5742 x119   tiffany.georgeson@weldre5j.org
Tracie Johnson   Third Grade   970.587.5742 ext. 120   tracie.johnson@weldre5j.org
Sarah Fitzgibbons   Third Grade   970.587.5742 ext. 121   sarah.fitzgibbons@weldre5j.org
Brenda Chinn   Fourth Grade   970.587.5742 X122   brenda.chinn@weldre5j.org
Libby Eppler   Fourth Grade   970-587-5742 x123   elizabeth.eppler@weldre5j.org
Beverly Wallace   Fifth Grade   970.587.5742 ext. 125   beverly.wallace@weldre5j.org
Jennifer Engels   Fifth Grade   970.587.5742 X125   jennifer.engels@weldre5j.org
Diane Odbert   Middle School Math   970.587.5742 ext. 139   diane.odbert@weldre5j.org
Jacque Forchette   Middle School   970.587.5742 ext. 128   jacque.forchette@weldre5j.org
Jennifer Cherico   Middle School Science   970.587.5742 ext. 109   jennifer.cherico@weldre5j.org
Ashley Blickenstaff   Middle School   970.587.5742 X126   ashley.blickenstaff@weldre5j.org
Aaron Wiesner   Middle School Social Studies   970-587-5742 X130   aaron.wiesner@weldre5j.org
Kelly Wimler   Middle School   970-587-5742 x137   kelly.wimler@weldre5j.org
Amanda McCosh   Music   970.587.5742 ext. 112   amanda.mccosh@weldre5j.org
Dan Johnson   Technology   970.587.5742 ext. 110   djohnson@weldre5j.org
Cullen Stoody   PE   970-587-5742 x131   cullen.stoody@weldre5j.org
Julie Coleman   Art   970-587-5742 x129   julie.coleman@weldre5j.org
Gina Ortiz   Librarian   970.587.5742 ext. 111   georgina.ortiz@weldre5j.org
Rebecca Bear   Paraprofessional   970.587.5742   rebecca.bear@weldre5j.org
Megan Short   Paraprofessional   970.587.5742   megan.short@weldre5j.org
Richard Kuhn   Custodian       richard.kuhn@weldre5j.org
Patti Engel   Resource   970-587-5742 x113   patti.engel@weldre5j.org
Sue Valdez   Maintenance Custodian       susan.valdez@weldre5j.org
Andrea Hatch   ELL/Reading Interventions   970.587.5742 X102   andrea.hatch@weldre5j.org
Lynn Keber   Counselor   970.587.5742 X145   lynn.keber@weldre5j.org

 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.